2023 ANZAC Day Dawn Service at ANZAC Jawan Cenotaph CherrybrookThe National Anthems of Australia and India were sung by the students of IABBV Hindi School, The Ode was read by Mr John Zeller, VP Hornsby RSL Sub branch.

A minute silence was observed in honour of the ANZACs followed by the Last post, and the Reveille sounded by Bugler Ms. Haasini Anandhan of Cherrybrook Public School and raising of the National Flags by CTHS Students Executives Ms. Sejal Mall, Ms. Deeptha Kannappan.

The service was covered by Mr Harmohan Walia (Desi Australia), and Mr Rajesh Sharma (Indus Age) and Neena Badhwar (Indian Down Under) . The vote of thanks was presented by Mrs. Parinita Tandon, AICC Member.

The service was concluded by sharing some delicious refreshments with all the guests and it was sponsored by Bakers Delight at Cherrybrook & Mrs. Prathiba Bhanushali.

The Australia India Cenotaph Committee of Mr Anand Manickam, Mrs Parinita Tandon, Mr. Nitin Jayaraman, Mr. Nitesh Sethi and Mr. Arjun Mehta managed the whole service.